Program Personnel


malxaz bakuradze

Malkhaz Bakuradze

Geometry and Topology malkhaz.bakuradze@tsu.ge
Ramaz Botchorishvili

Ramaz Botchorishvili

NUMERICAL ANALYSIS ramaz.botchorishvili@tsu.ge

Ushangi Goginava

Fourier analysis ushangi.goginava@tsu.ge

George Jaiani

Mechanics george.jaiani@tsu.ge

Emzar Khmaladze

Algebra, Homological operations emzar.khmaladze@tsu.ge

Russel Luke

Optimization r.luk@math.uni-goettingen.de

Ralf Meyer

Noncommutative geometry, C∗ -algebras, K-theory rmeyer2@gwdg.de

Omar Purtukhia

Stochastic Analysis omar.purtukhia@tsu.ge

Malkhaz Shashiashvili

Stochastic Analysis malkhaz.shashiashvili @tsu.ge

Anja Sturm

Probability theory and applications asturm@math.uni-goettingen.de

Ingo Witt

Partial differential equations iwitt@uni-math.gwdg.de